Customer Testimonials


Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Well handled with respect and professionalism. Work done in a timely fashion. Final price as expected. I recommend this dealership service department as a satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Camille from Lynnes’ Nissan was the absolute best! She handled everything with grace. She was always very quick to respond throughout the whole process and post sale as well. Ty!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

It was ok can’t complain.. I was given a free inspection for car and a recall on hood with a oil change work was a b plus aversfrv

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

The hood release latch on my '09 370Z suddenly stopped working. Lucky for me: 1) I made a 7:45 AM appointment. 2) Lynnes was able to secure the parts I needed to get it repaired (it was a Satrurday and they close at 4 PM). I was done around 10:30 AM. Good job, Lynnes--as always. Looking forward in getting the NISMO edition of the new Z from you when it's finally released.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Staff are very helpful and friendly. Explained everything to me about my the problem I have in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Professional, polite and respectful people Excellent service. Professional, polite and respectful people Excellent service. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

They were very helpful and kind 😊 I have purchased 3 new Nissan from this dealership and recommend every one I know to purchase the service is of high quality 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

After having gone to few Nissan dealers, I ended up at Lynne's Nissan were I bought my previous Nissan Altima. The Experience was very pleasant and I will definitely will go back again when it is time to replace my wife car. Sonia the sales rep was excellent. I would recommend her & Lynne's Nissan to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I was very very happy with my service and Michael thanks for your help I really appreciated what you did for me and our car is doing just fine thanks so much 🤗🤗

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Great service department and very friendly staff. They always make it easy when I call to schedule a service appointment and are responsive when requesting information.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Everything perfect, fast and the personnel there very kind at all moment during my visit while I was waiting for my car repaired and done

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

i was there recently to service my car and i was treated very nice by my service advisor,Yaly! all work that was needed on my car was explained to me and it was a good experiance for me!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Michael at Lynnes Nissan was very professional and helpful. He was very articulate and explained everything about the car thoroughly. Great customer service team. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

It's a good dealership to work with. I never had a bad experience with them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

It was my first time in nissan dealer for service and they explained to me then Everything was on time Very good service thanks to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

They were good and professional. The workers explained every step of the process. They sought and listened to questions of the customer before agreeing to make the required service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I recently purchased a new Nissan at Lynnes and it was one of the smoothest transactions I have had with a car dealer. Froncel was very accommodating and friendly. Froncel, along with the sales and finance managers provided a no nonsense approach to pricing the new vehicle and my trade. To boot, they beat the prices I was given by a couple of other dealers. I was in and out within 90 minutes. If you need a new car, it is definitely worth the trip to Lynnes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My experience at lynnes was challenging at first in these covid times, but the family orient mindset to serve the needs of the consumer with respect, honesty, and quality cars took precedence over the sale. All team member worked hard to help me find the best car for my financial and personal need. They are more than a car dealership they are family willing to help serve and guide your family. So I would recommend them in your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I would like to take a minute to thank the team of Lynnes Auto Group for their outstanding customer service. It all began with a phone call, when I called and asked if they had a specific car available. Thanks to their team, hours later I walked out with the car I've been looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Very pleasant and professional. I have dealt with Otto before and will continue to do so. Always has my interest and does his best to get me what I qant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

I leased a Nissan Rogue. The finance manager Lou is the nicest man on the planet. Because of Lou, I got the car of my dreams without any red tape. Thank you Lou!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

nj construction company https://njreliableconstruction.com/ Professional Roofing Services in NJ No roofing job is too difficult for the NJ Reliable Construction LLC team. nj construction company

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Great service. My sales person (Steve Goggins) was very polite, helpful and cooperative, helped us a lot to give best possible offers and we were able to bring the car on same day. Recommended dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Had a great experience with my salesman Ben. Worked with what I was looking for and got me into a new car with a great deal. The whole team was accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

very pleasant i brought my suburu in for an oil change ended up buying a car. the salesmen was miguel sanchez. he was terrific, very good at what he does i know i used to be one at nissan in stanhope! kudos to miguel thank you again john j. bottone 1

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Very pleased with this dealership and my salesman Jonathan was Great and knew about the car I was buying. I plan on buying my next car at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

I met with Chris sales consultant and Cesar -manager in order to lease a vehicle, both were very personable and well informed about the car. Thank you both!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I recently purchased my 2nd Subaru Forester at Lynnes. Otto was great...very knowledgeable and helpful. I've always hated the auto buying process in the past, but everything went extremely smooth this time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Everyone was great at the dealership but I mostly dealt with Radomir who was the best you could ask for. Tons of experience and insight, even overqualified for the sales position. Very patient and caring. The best experience I ever had with a sales associate.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Great service, Very pleased. It was not rushed I was provided with all the necessary information . I would recommend this dealership to all who are interested in buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Friendly knowledgeable staff, walked out happy. Third leased Subaru. This is all you're going to get so deal with it. I leased a car, no big deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

First time leasing (2020 Rogue SV)and Steven Goggins help me with everything through the end, very happy with his service. He worked with me with my budget. Highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

The salesperson, Michael, who helped me lease my 2019 Altima was exceptional. The manager and finance manager were great too. Michael made the car process extremely easy! He was knowledgable, helpful and was quickly able to get the the exact car I wanted, although it was not on the lot on my 1st visit. I highly recommend going to Lynne's!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Paulette was great helping me upgrade my wife's vehicle for our new born son , she explained all the features and options on the vehicle answered all my questions and helped me get a nice deal thanks again for the business Lynnes

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Salesman was wonderful, very helpful. He made the process easy and the rest of the personnel was great. My family loves the comfort and space of the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Andre was very helpful! He was not pushy at all and took a lot of time answering all the questions we had. I would definitely refer someone to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

We had a great experience with the dealership, the place is so comfortable, salesman is so professional, transparent and honest in dealing with us. No hidden fees, everything was well explained as to the price of the car, the additional costs, interest rates and car history. We went out of the dealership happy, excited and got what we wanted for the price of the car. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

Great experience, Alexii and Cesar really helped me out. They gave me the best deal out of the 3 Nissans in the area. They answered all my questions, got me out of a car i DID NOT LOVE ! I got best of both worlds, low monthly payment and a brand new car, fully loaded!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

Love Lynnes Nissan. Been shopping here for a long time. Mr T thank you. Omari was absolutely the best. The “anti” car salesmen. Unassuming, intelligent, and a service vet. Nothing more to say.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I enjoyed my car buying experience. After a while of "back n forth" (as to be expected when buying a car) I got exactly what I wanted at the price that I could afford! The staff was friendly and willing to work with my budget. I'd be happy to recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

This was my first time purchasing a car. Christian made it very easy and was not overly pushy. Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Pamela, is the best, she was patient, did not push anything on you and we had a great time, actually, I was happy it was her. She is a smart, historical and genuine woman. Blessing and thank you so much for my Subaru Ascent 2019.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

had great experience, Andre saleperson very nice. Also , Benny in finance was very helpful. No pressure sales and price was even better than I hoped.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Went into the dealership not knowing what the outcome may be, but Sonia Lopez is an amazing Sales Rep along with Sales Manger Ray Reddock. they worked hard and made sure I received and approval within my budget! Definitely a great experience and I would most definitely recommend them and plan on shopping again in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

Marilyn Rey was a great help during the entire purchasing process. She was knowledgeable about all the vehicle features, and explained everything well. She went our of her way to make certain that I was comfortable from the moment I arrived to the time I left even arranging for me to eat a sandwich in the comfortable on site lounge when we worked through lunch. She ensured that I had a positive car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

Leasing a new car, was not bad the problem is it takes too long for the process some how some, they need to cut the time short, over all it was a very nice job done by Sonia Lopez and the staff

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

Our salesman Andre was great! He was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Made our purchase very easy!! Would recommend Him and Lynne’s to all our family and friends !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

Robert Palmiere was very professional and knowledgeable. He really made an exceptionable effort with making sure we were pleased with the car as well as making sure we were satisfied with the price. We felt comfortable because of his honesty. It was because of him, we were enabled to get the car we wanted at a great price. Everyone there was friendly and welcoming . We can't thank Robert enough in making this experience a great one !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Robert Palmiere was very professional and knowledgeable. He really made an exceptionable effort with making sure we were pleased with the car as well as making sure we were satisfied with the price. We felt comfortable because of his honesty. It was because of him, we were enabled to get the car we wanted at a great price. Everyone there was friendly and welcoming . We can't thank Robert enough in making this experience a great one !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

After visiting other dealers I finally got the excellent experience! Great fast service and within my budget !! I found the vehicle that I was looking for. Juan Espinal great sales consultant! Very clean location.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

My Nissan Rep was Froncel Anderson and he was extremely helpful, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, gave me alternatives to lease or buy, answered all of my questions and in my experience is the best agent that I have encountered in over 48 years. He also got me a great deal for my lease of a Nissan Sentra SV. He also called me to check on any questions that I had. Lorena Tyson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

I was very nervous to go there to buy a car but mr Anderson helped and explained everything that I could get a very fear deal in mi car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2018

I had a good experience buying my car and my sales rep, RObert, was very patient and helpful. However, I drove away in my new (used) car with a practically empty tank which I was not happy about. Other than that, it was a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018

Marilyn Rey was a great salesperson. The wait was a lot longer than I would've liked... 6.5 hours! 4 out of 5 stars cause of the wait, but other than that an overall good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

I was worried about the entire experience of new car buying but it went very smoothly, I would recommend Lynnes Subaru and ask for Pamela.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Got A good deal without any hassle. Quick and efficient on the financial end too. My salesperson Christopher Cruz was great from beginning to end. Explained everything that I needed to know about the car and his communication was truly A+. I will highly recommend Chris to anyone who is interested in buying a car and the Lynnes Dealership. Thank you for a pleasant buying experience. Joe C.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Today I purchased a 2018 Nissan Titan, this is the 16th new Nissan I’ve purchased from Lynne’s since 1995 and have never had anything but a pleasant experience there. I currently have three of their cars in my driveway. Many friends and family members on my recommendation have purchased vehicles both new and pre-owned and have never received any negative feedback from any of them. My salesman was Michael Mais and was also helped by General Sales Manager Jay Cheek, both couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful. Prior to my first purchase many years ago I had also ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

I went to turn in my 2016 lease and was greeted by Chris Cruz outside. He sat down with my husband and I and helped with the lease of a 2018 Rogue. This is the second Rogue that I am leasing from them. Everyone that works there is always pleasant and helpful. Thank you Chris and Jason Luzzi for making this an easy and stress free evening.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Ms. Rey at Lynnes Subaru was very helpful in describing the features of the Impresa. The test drive went well and she did not apply any pressure to obtain the sale. A very enjoyable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

We had a good experience at Lynne's Subaru. This is the 2nd Subaru Outback we have bought from them. First one in 2006. Ask for Pamela

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Got a great deal on a lease for a Subaru Forester! Radomir is wonderful to work with. He worked hard to make us happy. This is the second time we worked with him, and we plan are coming back when our lease is up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Buying a new car to me is a big decision and huge commitment although I was nervous going in I felt great and at ease walking out that i made the right decision I’m very pleased with all that helped me get the car I wanted at the price I felt comfortable with. My sales person AMA Q was great to work with she definitely met all my needs and answered all my questions I’m very pleased with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

I brought my Subaru from Pamela Delorenzo at Lynnes Subaru, she a awesome sales lady to go to for great service and great pricing .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

The customer service was great and worked with my indivual needs. I was able to negotiate a fair deal and walk away with a good lease.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Just picked up my new 2018 Sentra SL from Lynnes Nissan in Bloomfield, NJ. Top notch. My salesperson Ray Reddock the best. Anyone looking for a new car go see Ray. A fine man and extremely knowledgeable. Great to work with. Genuinely concerned about your needs. The whole staff. A1. Highly recommended by me. I will never go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Jamaal is my sales man I have always used him since I been going to Lynn’s Nissan East. He will go above and beyond to help you get what you need and what you can afford they do not try to get people to buy something you can not afford. I will always go back to them they know how to take care of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Came into Lynne’s Nissan to test drive a Rogue Sport. My sales representative was great! He went over all of the features the vehicle had and took me for a test drive. It was a great experience with no pressure to purchase. I felt like I got a great deal on my lease and I am happy with the vehicle and the dealership asa whole!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

We were treated extraordinarily by Jaime Campos at Lynnes Subaru. He is very knowledgeable and knows everything you need to know about the Subarus. He has a ton of patience with the questions and the requests that we had. Can't wait for next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

They were all very professional, courteous and friendly. Went the extra mile to accommodate your financial needs. Overall, would recommend Lynnes Suburu for your car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

The service rendered by the associate was extraordinary. She made the situation very calm and got us everything we wanted. Her expertise and mannerism were out of this world. She felt like family. We appreciate everything she did for us. All their associates were very helpful to all the other customers. They were very busy the day we went to lease a car. Thank you all, especially Ms. Paulette, the associate that took care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

The dealership went above and beyond to get me into the new 2018 Crosstrek in the color I wanted. They are were very accommodating and I would highly recommend Lynnes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Otto is the man! I tried Lynnes after Paul Miller Saburu tried to low ball me for my trade in. As soon as I entered the Lynnes parking lot, Otto came right up to us and offered his help immediately. He looked over my trade in vehicle and agreed that my asks ng price was fair. It was nice not to have to haggle for once. After we decided on a Saburu model ,I was given the fair True Car price. The finance office ( dealing with Joe) was also a pleasant experience and I was not pressed into taking unnecessary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Never thought about leasing a Subaru but Salesperson Otto Bizaldi changed my mind very quickly. I took a test drive in the Forester and I was sold. It has the most smoothest drive of any car I have ever driven. Otto made a believer out of me. Otto was the nicest and most pleasant Salesperson I have ever dealt with, I am a returning customer of his and will be returning in 36 - 42 months for another Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Jamie was very help full the price was good he explained everything. He was very pleasant answered all our questions. I would recommend him to anyone because he made it very pleasent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Got a great deal on my Subaru Outback. No hassle, no pressure. Loved the experience and sure to come back at the end of the lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

purchased a 2017 Forester and went back the next week and bought a 2017 Legacy 3.6R. Very happy with the vehicles as they are the best built cars made and the dealer did everything to make the buying experience we have ever had! Very efficient. Our salesman Radomir was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the buying process. He took the time to go over the vehicles and explain in detail functions of the car. Will definitely recommend the dealership to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

I walked in with my son to look for a 2017 Subaru Forester and Miguel helped us. From when he introduced himself you can see he's very professional. I love my new Subaru its a drive like no other. Thank You Lynnes Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Jaime Campos did an excellent job. Best car buying experience we have ever had! Very efficient friendly service. Was able to get the car we wanted at a great price quicker than any other dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Lynnes Subaro customer service is exceptional.... From the time I walked in , went to the process , I leased a Forester.. Until the time I closed the deal and drove my Forester... Pamela and Joe went out of their way to make me feel at ease at all times . So aftter around 4-5 hrs, I got my key snd drove off with my brand new Subaro Forester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

Not very receptive at fist. However the salesperson assigned to me was quite welcoming, accommodating and thorough. she did an excellent job. I left with the car - didn't I?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I've dealt many times with Lynne's thru the years & they run pretty true to form. They try hard in the service department but it's best if you sit and wait it out. Otherwise, they know you're not there so they're not in any rush to get your car done no matter what time frame they give you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

We had a great overall car buying experience at the dealership. Marwan Bacha was fantastic in guiding us through the entire buying process. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new/used cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

As soon as I got to the dealership I felt welcome. Michael helped answer questions and found the best price for me. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2016

As a former Toyota customer, I was hesitant about other models. When I entered the dealership, Otto promptly asked if he could be of assistance. I shared my interests and was given the time to consider without being pressured. Still nervous I followed up. The red carpet was rolled out for me. It was an experience I've never gotten from other dealerships in all my years of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I recently traveled from RI to NJ in search of a manual trans Nissan Frontier Crew Cab (long bed). Those trucks are fairly rare and even a close friend of mine who is a Nissan salesman couldn't find me one nearby. I drove three hours with my wife and two small children to arrive at the dealership only to hear that someone was on a test drive of that truck at that very moment! I was a bit annoyed and skeptical to learn that, but Tom H, my salesman said that nothing is set in stone until at least ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

Having been a Toyota customer since 1982, we were hesitant about looking at another brand but the Nissan Rogue looked really nice so we decided to "look" at it at a dealer, with no plans to buy at the time. Upon arrival at Lynnes Nissan, we were made to feel very welcome without any pressure that one normally gets at a car dealership. Our salesperson, Paulette, couldn't be nicer. We told her we wanted to look at the Rogue. Initially, my wife was interested in the older model, the (still new) 2015 Rogue Select. Paulette showed us what the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I bought a new Subaru Crosstrek at Lynnes today. It was a great process. I went in, told them what I wanted, and I soon had exactly what I ordered. The salesman, Alan, was great. He showed me everything about the car and even helped me get out of the parking lot after the deal was done. This is the third time I've bought from Lynnes. In 2008 I bought an Altima, and in 2010 I bought a used Subaru Forester. I'd definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

Just purchased a 2016 Rogue and what I thought would be a long drawn out process, turned out to be a good experience with Mario Bacha as our sales consultant. He was friendly and professional, answered our questions, and offered us a great deal on our purchase. Jay was also a great help. On top of that we scarfed down hot dogs and hamburgers which were offered to staff and clients. A very nice "family" touch.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

The salesman Cesar was very helpful and knowledgeable assisting me in making my purchase. This was my first buying experience at this location . Sam was very personable and highly professional , while completing my paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

I just returned from having my car repaired on a recall campaign, my service writer Stewart Cirina did a great job. He not not only found a convenient time to bring it in, the car was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. Lynnes Nissan service and sales are both excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

I worked with Pam D. when buying my new Subaru Forester. She made the entire process much less stressful for me, a first time buyer. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a very smooth car buying experience and would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

My service person is Jolly, she's amazing. The whole staff and manager are exceptional. Always treats me like a family member. I have been a part of this team for many years...and will be a loyal customer..With this outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

I worked with Thomas Hickey at Lynne's Nissan. Tom is one of the best salesman to work with. If you go to Lynne's Nissan ask for Mr Thomas Hickey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

I worked with Pam D. she was knowledgeable and patience. She understands how to build a relationship with customers. I cannot say this about the other Dealers that I visited. I am very happy with the Outback, safety features won me over. I hope that my service experience is this good when the time comes. I would recommend you speak to Pam about your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

Just purchased a new 2016 Nissan sentra and the entire experience was comfortable and exciting. Being new to leasing a new car, the employee was knowledgeable and made sure that I understood the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Purchased a Nissan Rogue a couple of days ago I worked with Jay Jaber and it was an amazing experience!!!!!! Loved working with him, he was so patient and understanding. Got the best deal. Make sure you ask for Marissa Tavarez she answered all my questions and made sure the vehicle I was looking for was available for me. I highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

My sales rep Jay Jaber was so professional and so helpful. He made my car buying experience one of a kind. He pointed out all of the car feautres and every possible option I had. I wound up buying Nissan Pathfinder it was the best option that fit my families needs. I got all the features I wanted within my price range. I've been to a few dealers before, but the manager at this fine establishment has set the bar high. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciate his service and his kindness. He was very patient with me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

I recently purchased a Nissan Sentra and jay was very knowledgable and helpful! I am very happy with the patience he had with me and I am definantly coming back. Thanks jay !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Purchased a Nissan pathfinder last week i worked with jay Jaber it was a great experience !! i really liked working with him he was understanding and very knowledgeable . Got the best deal ever. i highly recommend this dealer ship the they treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Purchased a Nissan Rogue a couple of days ago I worked with jay Jaber it was an amazing experience !!!!! Loved working with him he was so patient and understanding . Got the best deal and make sure you ask for Marissa Tavarez when I called she made sure the vehicle was available highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review